2016 State Senate Endorsements

Jaime Herrera Beutler — Congresswoman, WA 3rd CD
Mark Schoesler — State Sen., Majority Leader
Ann Rivers, — State Sen., Majority Whip, WA 18th LD
Michael Baumgartner — State Sen., WA 6th LD
Mike Padden  State Sen., WA 4th LD
Kim Wyman — Washington Secretary of State
Paul Harris — State Rep. Minority Whip, WA 17th LD
Gina McCabe — State Rep., WA 14th LD
Brandon Vick — State Rep., WA 18th LD
Susan Hutchison — Chairman Washington State Republican Party
Jay Rodne — State Rep., WA 5th LD
Julie Olson — Clark County Councilor
Jeanne Stewart — Clark County Councilor
Chuck Atkins — Clark County Sheriff
Mike Cooke — Clark County Undersheriff
Tim Wilson — Battle Ground Police
Jason Granneman — Clark County Deputy Sheriff, SWW WACOPS Delegate, LEOFF2 Board Vice Chair
Greg Kimsey — Clark County Auditor
Peter Van Nortwick — Clark County Assessor
Scott Weber — Clark County Clerk
Bill Turlay– Vancouver City Councilor
Stephanie Turlay
Brent Boger — Washougal City Councilor
Nelson Holmberg — Vice President, Innovation at Port of Ridgefield
Chris Tibbs —  Candidate for Kitsap County Commissioner
David Nierenberg — Nierenberg Investment Management Company
Patricia Nierenberg
Michael Bomar
– Economic Development Professional
Tracy Wilson — Owner , DeWils Industries
Craig Phillips — CEO American Behavioral Health
Russell Brent — Owner, Mill Creek Pub
Larry Hoff — CEO Fibre Federal Credit Union
Renee Hoff
James & Darlene Johnson —
 Owners, Woodland Truck Lines
Dianna Kretzschmar — 
President Friends of the Elder Justice Center
Mark Jeffries  — Owner, JB Homes
Art Castle — Executive Vice President at Building Industry Association of Washington
Tracy Doriot — 
Doriot Construction, President at Building Industry Association of Clark County
Steve Horenstein — Horenstein Law Group
Eric Golemo — Owner at SGA Engineering and Design
Tim Schauer — President  MacKay Sposito
Ott Gaither — Gaither Homes
Greg Seifert — President and CEO, Biggs Insurance Services
Karen Seifert
Ryan Hart — Chief External Affairs Officer, Port of Vancouver USA
Rod Cook — Founder of Alpine Autobody
Jim West — Clark West Development
Mark Pidgeon — 
President Hunters Heritage Council
Aj Gomez — Owner, Global Security
Carol Nelson Keljo — Co-Owner, Security Signs
Steven J. Nelson — Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
Ann Donnelly — Senior Energy Advisor and Consultant
Greg Noelck  Home Health Physical Therapist
Marla Larson — Owner, 1040 Tax Service
Cerisse Wilson-Bansefay — Owner, Soteria Leather
Kelsey Wilson — DeWils Industries
Marty Hayes — President of Firearms Academy of Seattle
James Landon —  Vancouver Auto Group, Tyler Presnell Foundation
Daniel F Barnes — CPA PC
David Arnett — Electrical Engineer
Dan Haase — Retired Federal Human Resource Manager
Vicki Kraft — CCRP 17th LD Chair
Barry Wells — SW WA Search and Rescue
Donna Wells — SW WA Search and Rescue
Edward Frankel — CheqItOut
George and Terri Bashkingy
Dave Lattanzi
Cathy Treadwell-Nelson
Vicki Lee
Alex BanseFay
Darrin Kertzman
AJ & Brianne Johnson
Shirley Bates
Tannis Ventura

Karen Malo
Brad Lothspeich
Angus Lee
Jan Mulwitz

Melanie Smith 
Jeff Smith
Kalup Veneman
James Ronnie Powers
Henry Harbert

Carolyn Crain
Dennis Henry
Lisa Avery
William Weber

….. and the list grows everyday. Send us an email to add your name to the list!

2014 State House of Representatives Endorsements

  • State Sen. Ann Rivers — WA 18th LD
  • State Sen. Michael Baumgartner — WA 6th LD
  • Washington Secretary of State Kim Wyman
  • State Rep. JT Wilcox — WA 2nd LD, Floor Leader House  Republicans
  • State Rep. Liz Pike — WA 18th LD
  • State Rep. Paul Harris — WA 17th LD
  • State Rep Elizabeth Scott — WA 39th LD
  • Don Brunell — Retired President of the Association of Washington Business
  • Greg Kimsey — Clark County Auditor
  • Peter Van Nortwick — Clark County Assessor
  • Jennifer McDaniel — Washougal City Council Member
  • Steven J. Nelson — Former Vice Chairman Clark County Republican Party
  • Allen Webb — Owner/CEO Allen Webb Automotive Group
  • Aj Gomez — Owner, Global Security
  • Michael Frome — Owner, Fromeco Scale Avionics LLC
  • Larry Hoff — CEO Fibre Federal Credit Union
  • Marla Larson — Owner, 1040 Tax Service
  • Charles & Goldie Bibens — Owners, Goldies BBQ
  • Janna Moats — Owner, Willows Boutique
  • Cerisse Wilson — Owner, Soteria Leather
  • Larry & Linda Selivanow — Owners, Coffee Villa
  • Steve & Betty Neighbors — Owners Terra Staffing Group
  • Marty Hayes  — President of Firearms Academy of Seattle
  • Steve Beren — Owner, One Spark Marketing (Seattle)

….. and the list grows everyday.  Send us an email at [email protected] to add your name to the list!